What is the way of getting into 16 national Law Universities (NLUs)?

There are 14 National Law Universities (NLUs) which recognize Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) as their entrance examination. The list of 16 national Law Universities (NLUs) are:

  • National Law School of India  University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
  • NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
  • The National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
  • The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences Kolkata (WBNUJS)
  • National Law University, Jodhpur(NLU)
  • Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
  • Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
  • Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala (RGNUL)
  • Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
  • National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
  • National Law University, Odisha (NLUO)
  • National University of Study & Research in Law, Ranchi (NUSRL)
  • National Law University & Judicial Academy, Assam (NLUJA)
  • Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU)
  • Tamil Nadu National Law School (TNNLS)
finish bar